2016 Pike & Phillips Scholarships

The National Weather Association Foundation is pleased to announce the selection of two new scholarship winners. Matthew Beckwith from the University of Missouri has been chosen to receive the 2016 Arthur C. Pike Meteorology Scholarship. Matthew is an atmospheric sciences student, with a minor in journalism. In addition to participating in on-campus weather and broadcasting…
Read more