Spring 2017 Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations to the following outstanding students on their selection for our Spring 2017 scholarships!

The NWAF David Sankey Minority Scholarship in Meteorology

Jeremiah Piersante

The NWAF Dr. Roderick A. Scofield Scholarship in Meteorology

Jonathan Thielen

The NWAF Ken Reeves Memorial AccuWeather Undergraduate Scholarship in Meteorology

Francesca Lappin

The NWAF Broadcast Meteorology Scholarship

Amber Liggett

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment